Ok, so this weekend has twisted my brain completely out of shape. My lad has been terribly ill, the boiler for the central heating is on the fritz again and I’ve been desperately trying to pull together my Submission for Xponorth. Somehow,  in between all that I managed to organise a recording date for my music (more on that at a later date) and baked some experimental oatcakes (in Black Pepper and Garlic and Herb flavours ).
Well, this morning the boy is better, the boiler isn’t and I have managed to get my submission together!

image

After a touch of wrangling with filenames; they were longer than my tablet’s 50 character limit, I managed to get them uploaded!  *fingers crossed * and all that superstitious jazz.

Leave a Reply

